popladreams.blogg.se

The suite life on deck season 1 episode 19
The suite life on deck season 1 episode 19










the suite life on deck season 1 episode 19

Thor: ] You think we’d waste valuable human resources? X: Wait, those fighter ships don’t have people in them? It went rogue, smashed into the Cavatica’s communications pod. What story are they telling on your end?īae: ] It’s pretty cut-and-dried… supposedly, a glitch in one of the fighters. I heard you saved one of the scientists.Ĭpt Miles Chen: Just doing my job. Are all non-essential personnel safely aboard the Enforcer One?īae: Yep.

the suite life on deck season 1 episode 19

X: ] Oh yeah, she’s totally joking.īae: ] Uh… You guys still there?Ĭpt Miles Chen: ] Chen here. Tampering with highly combustible materials is in direct violation of Caldwell Enterprises Preservation of Human Resources Protocols.Ĭpt Miles Chen: Well, then, I’m glad you were there to dig me out, Charlotte.Ĭharlotte: Further infractions will result in de - de - disciplinary measures.Ĭpt Miles Chen: Heh. ] Chen, you feeling okay?Ĭpt Miles Chen: Eh, yeah. X: Semantics! Friends don’t stun each other. Did you not think I would follow through on my promise? Speaking of which - ] I can’t believe you shot me. Everyone’s back on the Cavatica in vacuum suits again, just like the good old days when they first kidnapped me and turned my life into this great big whirlygig of fun that never stops spinning! ] Or would you rather explain to your superiors why you had to shoot me? X: No, I mean Charlotte offering to help. Kai: ] They probably have the situation under control. I will retrieve Captain Miles Chen.Ĭharlotte: Aural receptors malfunctioning. What happened to that whole “disposing of me” thing?Ĭharlotte: This conversation is immaterial to our present situation. X: So… what, you think I’m safer here with you pointing that gun at me? Kai: All the more reason to keep you here, where it is safe. X: But there are explosions! And screaming! Things are all crazy right now! But I have one job to do, and I’m doing it. Kai: Unfortunately, I cannot let you leave the glasshouse pod. Kai: ] Captain Chen, this is Officer Kai. X: ] Can you make sure, please? ] Man, I do not remember this suit being so hard to get into. Kai: Likely being evacuated with everyone else. ] Kai, where’s Captain Mi - I mean, Chen? ] Charlotte, is there any data to indicate what might have caused the explosion?Ĭharlotte: Seismic reverberations indicate physical impact. Fortunately, I do not require high levels of oxygen to function. You’ve got some scratches on your exterior. Light, heat, and atmo are currently limited to local glasshouse pod production. It also destroyed a large section of the hydroponic system. I have temporarily sealed off the damaged area, but the explosion consumed a majority of the Cavatica’s oxygen supply. ]Ĭhance: ] Go! Go! Go! ]Ĭharlotte: The communications pod has been completely disintegrated.

THE SUITE LIFE ON DECK SEASON 1 EPISODE 19 FULL

I’m going to bring Ra back to full health, and restore the ecosystem in the glasshouse, and develop a new embryonic Daisy, and make Charlotte stop glitching, and find a way to re-attach the communications pod that just broke away from the rest of the Cavatica. X, played back over a tape recorder: I’m going to fix this. What I’m wondering is… how do they know what magic looks like?

the suite life on deck season 1 episode 19

X: They say that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.












The suite life on deck season 1 episode 19